Restaurant

 

Jazz music in the restaurant with many portraits of famous jazzmen…

People hard about food will like our half board formula : a daily menu inspired by original ideas of the chef.

Breakfast each morning is a wonderful treat
A dazzling array of pastries, different sorts of fresh breads, cured meat, fresh cottage cheese, local cheese, cereals, dairy products… including the chef’s delights : cookies, “cannelés”… or other cakes brought out of his inspiration.

For drinks also, there is a copious choice : coffee freashly ground, a range of teas and herbal teas, hot chocolate, cold and hot milk and several varieties of fruit juices.

 

 

An ample breakfast is served buffet-style with hot drinks, various fruit juices, pastries, different sorts of fresh breads, cured meat, fresh cottage cheese, local cheese, cereals, dairy products, fruits salad… in the restaurant of the hotel.

For lunch or dinner, on half board basis (daily menu) or “à la carte”, the restaurant of the hotel Carlina next door welcomes you.
A special menu is served for kids under 12.

A glass or a bottle? We boast an extensive wine list, including wines from famous French vineyards, as well as giving you a chance to sample some local Savoy wines. Looking for a wine to suit your meal, you will be spoiled for choice.

Restaurant

 

Ambiance jazzy garantie avec galerie des plus grands Jazzmen à l’entrée…

Avec une si bonne musique, « Il n’y a pas que le service qui swingue » écrivait le guide Gault & Millau, il y a quelques années.

Dès le réveil, un plantureux buffet avec viennoiseries, différentes variétés de pain, charcuterie locale, fromage, céréales, produits laitiers… sans oublier les délices du chef : cookies, cannelés… ou tout autre gourmandise au gré de ses inspirations.

Côté boissons, un café moulu à la minute développe sa finesse d’arôme, un large choix de thés et de tisanes présenté dans une boîte à thés en bois patiné et tapisserie ancienne ravira les amateurs, chocolat, lait froid et chaud sont également à disposition ainsi que plusieurs jus de fruits.

 

 

Le restaurant du Carlina vous accueillera pour les déjeuners et dîners « à la carte » ou dans le cadre de la demi-pension en formule « menu du jour » variant quotidiennement au gré des inspirations du chef. Un menu enfant est proposé pour les moins de 12 ans.

Pour accompagner vos repas, un large choix de boissons est disponible : qu’il soit issu de des belles régions vinicoles françaises ou du terroir local, au verre ou à la bouteille, chacun trouvera le vin lui convenant.